Rajya Sabha Election Schedule Announced – Check Details…

Rajya Sabha Election Schedule: The Election Commission has announced its schedule of imminent “Rajya Sabha Elections to be held, on 23rd March 2018 – 58 constituencies from 16 States in India. The count of voting will start on the same day i.e.23rd March 2018 itself from 5 p.m. For AP and Telangana states counting constituencies in Andhra Pradesh – 3 constituencies from Telangana will take place in April.

Rajya Sabha Election Schedule

Rajya Sabha Election Schedule Announced – Check Details…

58 – Rajya Sabha seats from 16 States.

Election notification to be released on the 5th March 2018.

23 more Elections to be announced on 23rd March 2018.

3 – Rajya Sabha elections in Andhra Pradesh

3 – Rajya Sabha elections in Telangana State

The official notification from Election office will be announced and accepting nomination procedure will commence from 5th March 2018 and ending on 12th March 2018. Also, it’s worth understanding for the People who filed their candidature for a specific a candidature of the constitution of can withdraw their nominations on 15th March 2018.

Rajya Sabha Elections 2018 Official Notification PDF (By Election Commission of India)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *