OnePlus 5T Launch Scheduled Today At New York – Watch Live Streaming

OnePlus 5T Launch Scheduled Today At New York – Watch Live Streaming

OnePlus 5T Launch Scheduled Today At New York : OnePlus 5T Launch has scheduled today, 16th November in New York at 11:00 EDT (21:30 IST). OnePlus fans are keenly waiting for the launch of OnePlus 5 Flagship Smartphone. The manufacturer OnePlus has unveiled the latest version OnePlus 5 in the last month. While it is launching 5T now! This mobile has rumored a lot of the people. Most of the reports have anticipated OnePlus 5T Specs and Features. Now, its time to get into reality. Watch OnePlus 5T launch live streaming to know the accurate information. The OnePlus 5T live streaming can be accessible at below for the audience waiting to watch.

OnePlus 5T Launch Scheduled Today At New York – Watch Live Streaming

The makers have announced the OnePlus 5T availability dates as, “For those eagerly considering the OnePlus 5T, let me share a key piece of info to help you decide. Sales for the OnePlus 5T in North America and Europe starting on November 21. The OnePlus 5T will be available in China on December 1. Early birds in India will be able to get their device through a flash sale on November 21, while official sales start on November 28.”

OnePlus 5T Launch Scheduled Today At New York – Watch Live Streaming

OnePlus 5T is the killer flagship smartphone most awaited by millions of clients. Now, the wait is over. A grand launch event for OnePlus 5T has been scheduled today, Thursday, November 16, 2017, 11:00:00 EST in New York Time schedule and as per Indian schedule the launch event will be held at 21:30:00 IST. The timeslots of various regions were listed below. The audience can stream the OnePlus 5T launch at the said time.

The event is having Rs 99 (as per Indian currency) for the audience who wish to watch live in New York. And there will be many surprises like free food, gifts for the audience in the show. The event is going to be in an enjoyable format before ever.

As per the makers’ announcement, the OnePlus 5T will be accessible to buy from 21st November for India, North America, and Europe clients. Later the OnePlus 5T will be accessible to other parts of the world.

In Today’s event, the clear specs of OnePlus 5T will be revealed. Don’t miss the OnePlus 5T Unboxing event. The audience can stream the event from their mobile/PC and also streaming supports all operating systems such as IOS, Android, and Windows. Hence watch OnePlus 5T Live streaming from the following YouTube link to check more info.

See also Moto X4OnePlus 5TSamsung Galaxy S7Apple iPhone X

OnePlus 5T Launch Event Live Streaming Timings

City Time
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Thursday, November 16, 2017, 08:00:00 PST
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Thursday, November 16, 2017, 11:00:00 EST

 

Islamabad (Pakistan) Thursday, November 16, 2017, 21:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Thursday, November 16, 2017, 21:30:00 IST

 

London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday, November 16, 2017, 16:00:00 GMT
Paris (France) Thursday, November 16, 2017, 17:00:00 CEST

OnePlus 5T Launch Live Streaming Online -Watch Here

3 Comments on “OnePlus 5T Launch Scheduled Today At New York – Watch Live Streaming”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.